Tabs

Schedule
No events to show.
Scoreboard
Fri Aug 31
Final
vs. Stevens 3-0 Win
@ Ithaca, N.Y. Ithaca Bomber Invitational
Fri Aug 31
Final
at Ithaca 3-0 Win
Ithaca Bomber Invitational
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Juniata 3-2 Win
@ Ithaca, N.Y. Ithaca Bomber Invitational
Fri Sep 07
Final
vs. Alma 3-0 Win
MIAA Crossover Tournament
Fri Sep 07
Final
vs. Trine 3-0 Win
MIAA Crossover Tournament
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. St. Mary's (Ind.) 3-0 Win
MIAA Crossover Tournament
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. Olivet 3-0 Win
MIAA Crossover Tournament
Fri Sep 14
Final
vs. Ill. Wesleyan 3-1 Win
@ Greencastle Ind. DePauw Tiger Invitational
Sat Sep 15
Final
at DePauw 3-1 Win
DePauw Tiger Invitational
Sat Sep 15
Final
vs. Rose-Hulman 3-0 Win
@ Greencastle, Ind. DePauw Tiger Invitational
Tue Sep 18
Final
vs. Chicago 3-2 Win
Sat Sep 22
Final
vs. Hope 3-2 Win
Wed Sep 26
Final
at Kalamazoo 3-0 Win
Tue Oct 02
Final
at Trine 3-1 Win
Fri Oct 05
Final
vs. Albion 3-0 Win
Wed Oct 10
Final
at St. Mary's (Ind.) 3-2 Win
Fri Oct 12
Final
vs. Susquehanna 3-0 Win
Midwest Invitational
Fri Oct 12
Final
vs. Ohio Northern 3-1 Win
Sat Oct 13
Final
vs. Elmhurst 3-0 Win
Midwest Invitational
Sat Oct 13
Final
vs. Thomas More 2-3 Loss
Midwest Invitational
Tue Oct 16
Final
vs. Adrian 3-0 Win
Fri Oct 19
Final
vs. Wis.-Whitewater 3-0 Win
@ Elmhurst, Ill. Elmhurst Tournament
Sat Oct 20
Final
vs. Carthage 3-1 Win
@ Elmhurst, Ill. Elmhurst Tournament
Sat Oct 20
Final
vs. Aurora 3-2 Win
@ Elmhurst, Ill. Elmhurst Tournament
Wed Oct 24
Final
at Olivet 3-0 Win
Fri Oct 26
Final
at Hope 3-0 Win
Sat Oct 27
Final
vs. Alma 3-0 Win
Fri Nov 02
Final
vs. Albion 3-0 Win
MIAA Tournament - Semifinals
Sat Nov 03
Final
vs. Hope 3-1 Win
MIAA Tournament - Finals
Thu Nov 08
Final
vs. Greenville 3-0 Win
NCAA Tournament - First Round
Fri Nov 09
Final
vs. Wis.-Whitewater 3-1 Win
NCAA Tournament - Second Round
Sat Nov 10
Final
vs. Wittenberg 3-2 Win
NCAA Tournament - Third Round
Thu Nov 15
Final
vs. Aurora 3-1 Win
@ Pittsburgh, Pa. NCAA Tournament - Quarterfinals
Fri Nov 16
Final
vs. Wis.-Eau Claire 3-2 Win
@ Pittsburgh, Pa. NCAA Tournament - Semifinals
Sat Nov 17
Final
vs. Emory 0-3 Loss
NCAA Tournament - Finals
Fri Aug 30
Final
at Ohio Northern 3-1 Win
Sat Aug 31
Final
vs. Transylvania 3-0 Win
@ Ada, Ohio
Sat Aug 31
Final
vs. Ill. Wesleyan 3-0 Win
@ Ada, Ohio Ohio Northern Tournament
Fri Sep 06
Final
vs. Wittenberg 3-0 Win
@ Lansing, Mich, 500 Internal Server Error

Internal Server Error

The server encountered an internal error and was unable to complete your request. Either the server is overloaded or there is an error in the application.

Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Kenyon 3-0 Win
@ Lansing, MI MIAA/NCAC Crossover Challenge - Aim High Sports - Lansing, Mich. (Court 4) Aim High Sports Complex
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. DePauw 3-0 Win
@ Lansing, Mich. MIAA/NCAC Crossover Challenge - Aim High Sports - Lansing, Mich. (Court 4) Aim High Sports Complex
Fri Sep 13
Final
at Messiah 3-0 Win
Messiah Tournament
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Chris. Newport 3-1 Win
Messiah Tournament
Sat Sep 14
Final
at Cabrini 3-0 Win
Messiah Tournament
Wed Sep 18
Final
at Chicago 1-3 Loss
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. Bluffton 3-0 Win
Sat Sep 21
Final
at Trine 3-0 Win
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Hope 3-0 Win
Wed Oct 02
Final
vs. Kalamazoo 3-0 Win
Tue Oct 08
Final
vs. Trine 3-0 Win
Fri Oct 11
Final
at Albion 3-0 Win
Wed Oct 16
Final
vs. St. Mary's (Ind.) 3-0 Win
Fri Oct 18
Final
vs. Ithaca 3-0 Win
Midwest Tournament
Sat Oct 19
Final
vs. Elmhurst 3-0 Win
Midwest Tournament
Sat Oct 19
Final
vs. Carthage 3-1 Win
Midwest Tournament
Tue Oct 22
Final
at Adrian 3-0 Win
Wed Oct 30
Final
vs. Olivet 3-0 Win
Fri Nov 01
Final
at Alma 3-0 Win
Fri Nov 08
Final
vs. Albion 3-0 Win
MIAA Volleyball Tournament - Semifinal
Sat Nov 09
Final
vs. Hope 3-1 Win
@ Grand Rapids, Mich. MIAA Volleyball Tournament - Final
Thu Nov 14
Final
vs. DePauw 3-0 Win
Fri Nov 15
Final
vs. Ohio Northern 3-1 Win
Sat Nov 16
Final
vs. Hope 3-1 Win
NCAA III Tournament Regional Final Grand Rapids, Mich.
Thu Nov 21
Final
vs. Trinity (Tex.) 2-3 Loss
@ Cedar Rapids, IA NCAA III Quarterfinals
Full Schedule
Standings
Schools Conf Overall
Calvin 8-0 27-3
Hope 7-1 24-8
Trine 5-3 18-13
Alma 5-3 17-13
Albion 4-4 16-11
St. Mary's (Ind.) 3-5 13-16
Olivet 2-6 14-12
Adrian 2-6 6-14
Kalamazoo 0-8 13-16
Full Standings